Who are The Top Ten Outstanding Property Leaders?


The Property Investor is producing our annual showcase of the Top Ten Property Leaders.

Our showcase covers all disciplines within the sector from commercial and residential developers to design, finance and property marketing.

Top Ten Property Leaders recognises the outstanding contribution made by individual  property experts who have, collectively, shaped the built environment in any one of our key markets: Europe, The UK, Australia and New Zealand, the US and Canada.

Previous winners include Doron Peleg, Marion Mays, Bushy Martin, Nathan Birch, Zaki Ameer, Andrew Crossley, Stephanie Brennan, Bradley Beer, Tracy Leske and Jennifer Norcliffe.

Winners of Top Ten Property Leaders will receive the following:

  • The Top Ten Property Leaders will be featured in The Property Investor in December 2023
  • Top Ten winners will be showcased on our Property Wall of Fame
  • The Top Ten Outstanding Property Specialists will receive an official certificate that can be framed and displayed on a wall.  They will also receive a badge for their site and outgoing emails.

For information about how to nominate yourself, a colleague or a client for inclusion in the Top Ten Property Leaders, email tpieditor@email.com


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x